Contact

General Inquiries
info@beatkitchen.com

Private Events
party@beatkitchen.com

Savannah Smith
Venue Manager
savannah@subt.net

Daniel Servi
Talent Buyer
daniel@beatkitchen.com

John Ugolini
Talent Buyer
john@kickstandproductions.net

Eric Olsen
Production Manager
eric@kickstandproductions.net

Joslyn Vosta
Marketing
joslyn@kickstandproductions.net

Concerts For Kids
kids@beatkitchen.com

Beat Kitchen on the Riverwalk
Sam Spoll, Manager
sam@beatkitchen.com